Teachers Directory

NAME                            TITLE                      EMAIL ADDRESS

Anamarie Mendez Principal amendez@rsdshafter.org
Raymond Carr Assistant Principal rcarr@rsdshafter.org


Teachers

TK

Mrs. Rawlins
Room #103 erawlins@rsdshafter.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Houston Room #101 chouston@rsdshafter.org
Mrs. Ross Room #104 lross@rsdshafter.org
Mrs. Berry Room #106 tberry@rsdshafter.org
Ms. Valladarez Room #107 nvalladarez@rsdshafter.org

Dual Immersion - Kindergarten

Mrs. Ulloa
Room #102 ulloa@rsdshafter.org
Mrs. Benavidez Room #114 jbenavidez@rsdshafter.org


First Grade

Mrs. Voelkers Room #113 rvoelkers@rsdshafter.org
Mrs. Starr Room #158 rstarr@rsdshafter.org
Mrs. Lopez Room #159 olopez@rsdshafter.org
Mrs. Prater Room #160 dprater@rsdshafter.org


Dual Immersion - First Grade

Mrs. Castillo Room #112 ecastillo@rsdshafter.org
Mrs. Ramirez Room #111 lramirez@rsdshafter.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Leon Room #115 aleon@rsdshafter.org
Mrs. Rodriguez Room #116 samrodriguez@rsdshafter.org
Ms. Criswell Room #117 scriswell@rsdshafter.org
Mrs. Warkentin Room #118 jwarkentin@rsdshafter.org

Third Grade

Mr. Montiel Room #120 mmontiel@rsdshafter.org
Mr. Ramirez Room #121 dramirez@rsdshafter.org
Mrs. Wilson Room #122 jpwilson@rsdshafter.org
Mrs. Ruby Room #123 eruby@rsdshafter.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Yanez  Room #124 lyanez@rsdshafter.org
Ms. Duran Room #125 yduran@rsdshafter.org
Mrs. Reyez Room #126 creyes@rsdshafter.org
Mrs. Bryant Room #127 cbryant@rsdshafter.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Amador Room #129 kamador@rsdshafter.org
Mrs. Cisneros Room #130 jcisneros@rsdshafter.org
Mr. Castillo Room #131 jcastillo@rsdshafter.org

Sixth Grade

Ms. Mora Room #128 mmora@rsdshafter.org
Mrs. Prewitt Room #133 aprewitt@rsdshafter.org
Mr. McGraw Room #134 zmcgraw@rsdshafter.org 
Ms. McGee Room #135 emcgee@rsdshafter.org

Special Education

Ms. Perez Room #108 bperez@rsdshafter.org
Ms. Mota Room #109 amota@rsdshafter.org
Mrs. Moe Room #110 rmoe@rsdshafter.org
Mr. Hutsell Room #119 bhutsell@rsdshafter.org
Ms. Anderson Room #136
aanderson@rsdshafter.org Mr. Varga Room #157 kvarga@rsdshafter.org
PE

Mr. Voelkers Room #140 wvoelkers@rsdshafter.org Learning Center
Mrs. Martinez Room #119 fmartinez@rsdshafter.org